🌴RECOVERING FROM BACK TREATMENT😓 DOING WHAT I CAN FROM MY BED (WHICH ISN’T MUCH)

Hello Hun!!

IN PAIN……it’s been a few days after resuming treatment for my back + neck. You can update yourself on my visit to the clinic right here.  

Can’t move much, so can’t do much, but doing what I can from the comfort of my sofa bed.

Sleeping when I need to….

…eating from my bed….

…working from my bed…..

…..sucking on plenty plenty CBD…..this is my Medipen….

….Bubble Gum flavour……yummy…..

Taking all the pain killers and using an ice pack from time to time. Can’t rush the recovery. Can’t ask ME to do too much.

Shantell.x

BLACK LIVES MATTER

SHARE THE LOVE ❤️ –  SHARE THIS ARTICLE  AMONGST YOUR TRIBE


WITH TEXT BLOG HOOP BATHSHEBA ON MODEL PROMO copy

DANGLE GIANT DIVAS BLOG IMAGE copy

BALCK STUFF EARRING TRI HOOP 2019 BATHSHEBA copy

BECOME PART OF THE JOURNEY.

If you love that I am making empowering fashion + jewellery for Queens to feel respected and appreciated, and would love to help me by lending your support to continue this mission, consider becoming my Patron. Learn more about that in this post.

Or to see how your money would be used, head here for more info.

OPTIN PIC WITH BATHSHEBA BOARD me copy

Here are a few reasons why you may enjoy receiving these articles straight to your inbox. 

WEB BANNER TELL ME MORE copy

🌴The Urban Tiger blog. Conscious Styling, the Caribbean way- for Phenomenal Women.

 

Leave your comments