LETS DO THIS #TUTMISSION100 WEEKS 1 + 2

tutmission

Hi Tiger’s

I posted the mood board I used for inspiration here. All the tools and materials can be found here. I talk about choosing subjects to draw here and how I create the backgrounds for pieces way in advance here.  You can shop for  illustrations /paintings influenced by Nature here , my Barbados Adventures  here. Ok so lets do this….

TUTMission100 WEEKS 1 + 2

day-1
DAY 1

 

day-2
DAY 2

 

day-3
DAY 3

 

day-4
DAY 4

 

day-5
DAY 5

Here is a mini video on the process of Day 005

 

day-6
DAY 6

 

day-7
DAY 7

 

day-8
DAY 8

 

day-9
DAY 9

 

day-10
DAY 10

 

day-11
DAY 11

 

day-12
DAY 12
day-13
DAY 13
day-14
DAY 14

My setup each day was pretty simples.

process-pics-day-9-8-and-tiger

 

You can follow along on Instagram and Twitter  using the hashtag #TUTMission100

The New Print Shop is where you can find all the illustrations available as art prints. Shopping on line can be daunting so there are test print samples available too . To Get 25% off your first TUT order, join The TIGERS today.

Tag me!  INSTAGRAM

Holla at me!   TWITTER    

Share your thoughts with me!  FACEBOOK

Add Me Dude! SNAPCHAT

Until next time.

S.x

 

Leave your comments

